pkg: version set to 5.4.1 for rpm and alpine specs
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 07:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 07:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD
pkg/kamailio/obs/kamailio.spec

index e0aa28a..d243876 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # Maintainer: Nathan Angelacos <nangel@alpinelinux.org>
 
 pkgname=kamailio
-pkgver=5.4.0
+pkgver=5.4.1
 pkgrel=0
 
 # If building from a git snapshot, specify the gitcommit
index 37c67d2..42a9c88 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 %define name    kamailio
-%define ver 5.4.0
+%define ver 5.4.1
 %define rel dev1.0%{dist}
 
 %if 0%{?fedora}