rtpproxy: renamed extract_mediaip() to rp_extract_mediaip()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
- extract_mediaip() is also in core sdp parser

(cherry picked from commit 8d0044770e94eaf7099eabbb55abe177e52e5373)

src/modules/rtpproxy/rtpproxy.c

index 8aef200..23c8357 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static str DEFAULT_RTPP_SET_ID_STR = str_init("0");
 #define        PTL_CPROTOVER   "20081102"
 
 #define        CPORT           "22222"
-static int extract_mediaip(str *, str *, int *, char *);
+static int rp_extract_mediaip(str *, str *, int *, char *);
 static int alter_mediaip(struct sip_msg *, str *, str *, int, str *, int, int);
 static int alter_mediaport(struct sip_msg *, str *, str *, str *, int);
 static int alter_rtcp(struct sip_msg *msg, str *body, str *oldport, str *newport);
@@ -958,7 +958,7 @@ replace_sdp_ip(struct sip_msg* msg, str *org_body, char *line, str *ip)
        }
        body1 = body;
        for(;;) {
-               if (extract_mediaip(&body1, &oldip, &pf,line) == -1)
+               if (rp_extract_mediaip(&body1, &oldip, &pf,line) == -1)
                        break;
                if (pf != AF_INET) {
                        LM_ERR("not an IPv4 address in '%s' SDP\n",line);
@@ -988,7 +988,7 @@ replace_sdp_ip(struct sip_msg* msg, str *org_body, char *line, str *ip)
 }
 
        static int
-extract_mediaip(str *body, str *mediaip, int *pf, char *line)
+rp_extract_mediaip(str *body, str *mediaip, int *pf, char *line)
 {
        char *cp, *cp1;
        int len, nextisip;