kamailio
37 hours ago misc/examples/kemi: engine python for app_python3s master
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 2 Dec 2022 10:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
 misc/examples/kemi: engine python for app_python3s

37 hours agomisc/examples/kemi: updated kamailio-basic-kemi.cfg with app_python3s
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 2 Dec 2022 09:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
misc/examples/kemi: updated kamailio-basic-kemi.cfg with app_python3s

- reorganized defines

39 hours agomisc/examples/kemi: added sample config for app_python3s
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 2 Dec 2022 08:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
misc/examples/kemi: added sample config for app_python3s

3 days agoapp_python3s: regenerated kemi export map code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
app_python3s: regenerated kemi export map code

3 days agoapp_python3s: utils - updated too to generate export map code
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
app_python3s: utils - updated too to generate export map code

3 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - geoip2 ... [skip ci] 3175/head
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - geoip2 ... [skip ci]

3 days agogeoip2: new parameter to register result id to get pv work in kemi
Vadim Gaysin [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
geoip2: new parameter to register result id to get pv work in kemi

3 days agoapp_python3s: new module offering python3 kemi script execution
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:25:07 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
app_python3s: new module offering python3 kemi script execution

- alternative to app_python3, without dynamic SIP message object
  instantiation, only KSR lib static export
- old exported python modules (e.g., Router) no longer available

4 days agoapp_python3: Makefile - extend python3-config lookup
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 08:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
app_python3: Makefile - extend python3-config lookup

4 days agoapp_python: Makefile - look also for python2.7 if python2 is not found
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:45:07 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
app_python: Makefile - look also for python2.7 if python2 is not found

4 days agoapp_python3: removed extra semicolon
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
app_python3: removed extra semicolon

4 days agoapp_python: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
app_python: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

- replaced code to retrieve the function parameters from python to be
  more compact by walking the tuples list

5 days agoapp_python3: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 13:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
app_python3: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

- replaced code to retrieve the function parameters from python to be
  more compact by walking the tuples list

5 days agonats: declare variable at beginning of function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 12:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
nats: declare variable at beginning of function

5 days agopkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.7.0~dev2
Victor Seva [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
pkg/kamailio/deb: version set 5.7.0~dev2

5 days agoMakefile.defs: version set to 5.7.0-dev2
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.7.0-dev2

7 days agoapp_ruby: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 26 Nov 2022 13:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
app_ruby: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

8 days agoapp_sqlang: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
app_sqlang: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

8 days agoapp_jsdt: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:58:42 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
app_jsdt: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

8 days agoapp_lua: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
app_lua: updates to use generic kemi function execution from core

8 days agomisc/tools/kemi/kemi-code-gen.py: updates for generating generic execution function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
misc/tools/kemi/kemi-code-gen.py: updates for generating generic execution function

- support to generate prototypes for functions returning xval

8 days agocore: kemi - added generic function to execute a kemi export with any kind of parameters
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
core: kemi - added generic function to execute a kemi export with any kind of parameters

8 days agocore: kemi - added prototypes for various functions with 4+ params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
core: kemi - added prototypes for various functions with 4+ params

8 days agoapp_lua: updated handling function with (str,xval) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
app_lua: updated handling function with (str,xval) params

8 days agocore: kemi - changed prototypes with xval instead of long param
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
core: kemi - changed prototypes with xval instead of long param

9 days agoapp_lua: support returning long value and functions with (str,long) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
app_lua: support returning long value and functions with (str,long) params

9 days agocore: kemi - prototypes for kemi functions with (str,long) params
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
core: kemi - prototypes for kemi functions with (str,long) params

9 days agocore: kemi - function to get/set pv with long value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 09:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
core: kemi - function to get/set pv with long value

9 days agocore: kemi - added long type and field to xval union
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 24 Nov 2022 08:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
core: kemi - added long type and field to xval union

10 days agocore: safety check for freeaddrinfo() param on log_init()
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
core: safety check for freeaddrinfo() param on log_init()

- GH #3281

10 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - jwt ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jwt ... [skip ci]

10 days agojwt: docs for jwt_verify_key(...)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
jwt: docs for jwt_verify_key(...)

10 days agojwt: added function to verify with key value given as parameter
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
jwt: added function to verify with key value given as parameter

10 days agojwt: renamed parameter to indicate is a path to file
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 09:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
jwt: renamed parameter to indicate is a path to file

10 days agomodules: readme files regenerated - presence ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - presence ... [skip ci]

10 days agopresence: docs - small typo
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 08:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
presence: docs - small typo

11 days agoauth_radius: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:19:06 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
auth_radius: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agocnxcc: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:18:04 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
cnxcc: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agomemcached: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
memcached: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agomisc_radius: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
misc_radius: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agopeering: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
peering: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agoerlang: use proper name for the long field of xavp
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
erlang: use proper name for the long field of xavp

11 days agojwt: trim read value for the key
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:56:12 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
jwt: trim read value for the key

- GH #3282

11 days agousrloc: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
usrloc: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agotm: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
tm: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agosqlops: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
sqlops: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agortjson: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
rtjson: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agoregistrar: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
registrar: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agopv_headers: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pv_headers: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agopv: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pv: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agopresence: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
presence: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agolog_systemd: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
log_systemd: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agojansson: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
jansson: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agoerlang: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
erlang: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agodispatcher: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
dispatcher: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agodebugger: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
debugger: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agocfgt: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
cfgt: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agoavpops: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
avpops: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agoapp_lua_sr: updated to use xavp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
app_lua_sr: updated to use xavp long value field

11 days agocore: xavp - number value is hold on long type field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
core: xavp - number value is hold on long type field

- removed the int field for type SR_XTYPE_INT

11 days agocore: pv - helper functions use long for value
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 08:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
core: pv - helper functions use long for value

12 days agocore: avp - renamed structures to use num instead of int
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
core: avp - renamed structures to use num instead of int

- type of number is long

12 days agosipcapture: debug message with header offset and address family
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
sipcapture: debug message with header offset and address family

12 days agotm: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
tm: updated for avp long value field

12 days agotls: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
tls: updated for avp long value field

12 days agosdpops: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
sdpops: updated for avp long value field

12 days agortpproxy: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
rtpproxy: updated for avp long value field

12 days agortpengine: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
rtpengine: updated for avp long value field

12 days agopv: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
pv: updated for avp long value field

12 days agomtree: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
mtree: updated for avp long value field

12 days agomatrix: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
matrix: updated for avp long value field

12 days agohtable: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
htable: updated for avp long value field

12 days agogroup: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
group: updated for avp long value field

12 days agodomainpolicy: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
domainpolicy: updated for avp long value field

12 days agodomain: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
domain: updated for avp long value field

12 days agodebugger: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
debugger: updated for avp long value field

12 days agocfgt: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
cfgt: updated for avp long value field

12 days agocarrierroute: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
carrierroute: updated for avp long value field

12 days agoavpops: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
avpops: updated for avp long value field

12 days agoavp: updated for avp long value field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
avp: updated for avp long value field

12 days agocore: avp - number field set to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 09:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
core: avp - number field set to long

12 days agolib/srdb1: cast pv value to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sun, 20 Nov 2022 20:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
lib/srdb1: cast pv value to long

12 days agoims_dialog: cast pv value to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
ims_dialog: cast pv value to long

2 weeks agocore: updates to functions for cfg val int to long replacement
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 18:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
core: updates to functions for cfg val int to long replacement

2 weeks agocore: helper function to get mod param function in a string buffer
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 13:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
core: helper function to get mod param function in a string buffer

2 weeks agomodules: readme files regenerated - jansson ... [skip ci]
Kamailio Dev [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
modules: readme files regenerated - jansson ... [skip ci]

2 weeks agojansson: docs for jansson_pv_get() function
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
jansson: docs for jansson_pv_get() function

2 weeks agojansson: added jansson_pv_get(...)
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
jansson: added jansson_pv_get(...)

- similar to jansson_geet(), but the input has to be a single variable
  name, not a dynamic string

2 weeks agocore: new global parameter return_mode
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 12:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
core: new global parameter return_mode

- control the return code evaluation mode:
  - 0 (default) - evaluation is like so far (negative is false, positive
    is true)
  - 1 - propagate return value and evaluation has to be done with >0 or
    <0, otherwise value!=0 is evaluated to true no matter is negative
    or positive

2 weeks agodialog: remove variable self-assignment that causes compilation warnings
Henning Westerholt [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
dialog: remove variable self-assignment that causes compilation warnings

2 weeks agotls: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
tls: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agodebugger: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
debugger: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agolrkproxy: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
lrkproxy: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agopv: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
pv: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agortpengine: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
rtpengine: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agortpproxy: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
rtpproxy: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agosdpops: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
sdpops: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agocall_control: switch to long pvar field
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 14:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
call_control: switch to long pvar field

2 weeks agocore: pv - field for int value switched to long
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
core: pv - field for int value switched to long

2 weeks agocore: rename RV_INT to RV_LONG and RVE_INT_OP to RVE_LONG_OP
Daniel-Constantin Mierla [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
core: rename RV_INT to RV_LONG and RVE_INT_OP to RVE_LONG_OP