lib/srdb1: updated path to root folder in Makefile for db schema
[sip-router] / AUTHORS
1 # The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
2
3 # Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
4
5 # The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
6 # PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
7
8 N: Adrian Georgescu
9 C: agprojects
10 E: ag@ag-projects.com
11 P:
12 D:
13
14 N: Andreas Granig
15 C: agranig
16 E:
17 P:
18 D:
19
20 N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
21 C: andrei
22 E: andrei@iptel.org
23 P: 2CF56A2D   D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208  5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
24 D: 
25
26 N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
27 C: bogdan
28 E:
29 D:
30
31 N: Cesc Santa
32 C: cesc
33 E:
34 P:
35 D:
36
37 N: Dan Pascu
38 C: danp
39 E:
40 P:
41 D:
42
43 N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
44 C: dcm
45 E: mierla@voice-system.ro
46 D:
47
48 N: Gabriel Vasile
49 C: gabriel
50 E:
51 D:
52
53 N: Greg Fausak
54 C: lgfausak
55 E:
56 D:
57
58 N: Greger Viken Teigre
59 C: greger
60 E:
61 D:
62
63 N: Hendrik Scholz
64 C: hscholz
65 E:
66 D:
67
68 N: Jan Halla
69 C: hallik
70 E: hallik@iptel.org
71 W:
72 P:
73 D: serctl maintainer
74
75 N: Jan Janak
76 C: janakj
77 E: jan@iptel.org
78 W: http://iptel.org/jan
79 P: F8190A31   FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C  573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
80 D:
81
82 N: Jamey Hicks
83 C: jamey
84 E: 
85 D:
86
87
88 N: Jiri Kuthan
89 C: jiri
90 E:
91 D:
92
93 N: Juha Heinanen
94 C: jih
95 E: jh@song.fi
96 W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
97 D:
98
99 N: Karel Kozlik
100 C: karel
101 E: karel@iptel.org
102 P:
103 D: serweb maintainer
104
105 N: Klaus Darilion
106 C: klaus3000
107 E:
108 D:
109
110 N: Maxim Sobolev
111 C: sobomax
112 E:
113 D:
114
115 N: Michal Matyska
116 C: mma
117 E: michal.matyska@iptel.org
118 P: 68BF64BC   D14B 6288 1B07 1D6C D04C  B527 CA00 35E7 68BF 64BC
119 D:
120
121 N: Miklos Tirpak
122 C: tirpi
123 E:
124 D:
125
126 N: Nils Ohlmeier
127 C: calrissian, noh
128 E: nils@iptel.org
129 W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
130 P: BAD6CA40   B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9  4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
131 D:
132
133 N: Olle E. JOhansson
134 C: oej
135 E: oej@edvina.net
136 W: http://edvina.net
137 P: 
138 D:
139
140 N: Peter Griffiths
141 C: 
142 E:
143 P:
144 D: tls experimental core addon
145
146 N: Peter Nixon
147 C: peternixon
148 E:
149 P:
150 D:
151
152 N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
153 C: ramona
154 E:
155 D:
156
157 N: Raphael Coeffic
158 C: rco
159 E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de
160
161 N: Ricardo Baratto
162 C: ric
163 E:
164 D:
165
166 N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
167 C: ssi
168 E:
169 D:
170
171 N: Tomas Mandys
172 C: tma0
173 E:
174 D:
175 P:
176
177 N: Ulrich Abend
178 C: ullstar
179 E:
180 D:
181 P:
182
183 N: Vaclav Kubart
184 C: kubartv
185 E: vaclav.kubart@iptel.org
186 P:
187 D: Maintainer of presence modules