pkg/kamailio/(centos|fedora): Updated .spec and .appl files to build RPM for cdp...
[sip-router] / AUTHORS
1 # $Id$
2 # The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
3
4 # Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically (first name).
5
6 # The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
7 # PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
8
9 N: Adrian Georgescu
10 C: agprojects
11 E: ag@ag-projects.com
12 P:
13 D:
14
15 N: Andreas Granig
16 C: agranig
17 E:
18 P:
19 D:
20
21 N: Andrei Pelinescu - Onciul
22 C: andrei
23 E: andrei@iptel.org
24 P: 2CF56A2D   D96D 8B80 BA31 9B93 6208  5D68 3910 FA00 2CF5 6A2D
25 D: 
26
27 N: Bogdan Andrei Iancu
28 C: bogdan
29 E:
30 D:
31
32 N: Cesc Santa
33 C: cesc
34 E:
35 P:
36 D:
37
38 N: Dan Pascu
39 C: danp
40 E:
41 P:
42 D:
43
44 N: Daniel-Constantin Mierla
45 C: dcm
46 E: mierla@voice-system.ro
47 D:
48
49 N: Gabriel Vasile
50 C: gabriel
51 E:
52 D:
53
54 N: Greg Fausak
55 C: lgfausak
56 E:
57 D:
58
59 N: Greger Viken Teigre
60 C: greger
61 E:
62 D:
63
64 N: Hendrik Scholz
65 C: hscholz
66 E:
67 D:
68
69 N: Jan Halla
70 C: hallik
71 E: hallik@iptel.org
72 W:
73 P:
74 D: serctl maintainer
75
76 N: Jan Janak
77 C: janakj
78 E: jan@iptel.org
79 W: http://iptel.org/jan
80 P: F8190A31   FCC0 3F4A 1ACB 84C2 505C  573E CC03 B08E F819 0A31
81 D:
82
83 N: Jamey Hicks
84 C: jamey
85 E: 
86 D:
87
88
89 N: Jiri Kuthan
90 C: jiri
91 E:
92 D:
93
94 N: Juha Heinanen
95 C: jih
96 E: jh@song.fi
97 W: http://lohi.eng.song.fi
98 D:
99
100 N: Karel Kozlik
101 C: karel
102 E: karel@iptel.org
103 P:
104 D: serweb maintainer
105
106 N: Klaus Darilion
107 C: klaus3000
108 E:
109 D:
110
111 N: Maxim Sobolev
112 C: sobomax
113 E:
114 D:
115
116 N: Michal Matyska
117 C: mma
118 E: michal.matyska@iptel.org
119 P: 68BF64BC   D14B 6288 1B07 1D6C D04C  B527 CA00 35E7 68BF 64BC
120 D:
121
122 N: Miklos Tirpak
123 C: tirpi
124 E:
125 D:
126
127 N: Nils Ohlmeier
128 C: calrissian, noh
129 E: nils@iptel.org
130 W: http://www.ohlmeier.org
131 P: BAD6CA40   B5E7 4FB0 800F 0A2C E3E9  4073 C7C3 F275 BAD6 CA40
132 D:
133
134 N: Peter Griffiths
135 C: 
136 E:
137 P:
138 D: tls experimental core addon
139
140 N: Peter Nixon
141 C: peternixon
142 E:
143 P:
144 D:
145
146 N: Ramona-Elena Modroiu
147 C: ramona
148 E:
149 D:
150
151 N: Raphael Coeffic
152 C: rco
153 E: raphael.coeffic@gmx.de
154
155 N: Ricardo Baratto
156 C: ric
157 E:
158 D:
159
160 N: Stelios Sidiroglou-Douskos
161 C: ssi
162 E:
163 D:
164
165 N: Tomas Mandys
166 C: tma0
167 E:
168 D:
169 P:
170
171 N: Ulrich Abend
172 C: ullstar
173 E:
174 D:
175 P:
176
177 N: Vaclav Kubart
178 C: kubartv
179 E: vaclav.kubart@iptel.org
180 P:
181 D: Maintainer of presence modules