github: enable 5.5 and 5.6 branches [skip ci] master
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 18:52:20 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit584ef26d685f381ddb627866400cfde1b0239f06
tree634724a92fab63b69b6d51ff9482d87df29b9019
parent66f175f40e6145e895fa22952b40b372e4eff381
github: enable 5.5 and 5.6 branches [skip ci]
.github/workflows/main.yml