rtpengine Add result code for rtpengine_offer (et al) to README and regenerate README
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 10:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit00da3663e8fac4239acf4e2d3228b5dd2bd3915a
treee7f3a8d4808a50f4e54bb9ab9dce79f18dc7eaee
parent7fe3564849152e00de84fe8bf91b14c0c4b7e053
rtpengine Add result code for rtpengine_offer (et al) to README and regenerate README
modules/rtpengine/README
modules/rtpengine/doc/rtpengine_admin.xml