app_python3, auth, ims_auth: chmod to 0644 for source code file with exec flag
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:15:26 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commit03c60941cdc1a72ec23fbe7f67d5e6ce13d97af3
treee0ca1abfd7fce5c491f280e17faeabb34e8bcbe4
parent1abcd38495c39cb0ba69ddcb9ddd06a695bd6e67
app_python3, auth, ims_auth: chmod to 0644 for source code file with exec flag

- GH #1957
src/modules/app_python3/apy_kemi.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/modules/auth/api.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/modules/ims_auth/pvt_message.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]