modules_k/dialog (doc update): Be specific on the fact that only
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit03e20458bc83a8d918c2ea17c3f46a073ce7cdd8
treefb7b281434236f8c373fe25a6ef0eb4f2f48b94d
parent023beb6191cb429024a5afbd97406c728dad6e66
modules_k/dialog (doc update): Be specific on the fact that only
confirmed dialogs can be terminated by means of "dlg_end_dlg".
modules_k/dialog/doc/dialog_admin.xml