pv: added kemi functions to manage avps
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:09:12 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit04cd53eb9dec6079082a552f58f351f80bfc58dc
tree58328b457d2a23f77daaec9de0730ecadfebdba7
parentf2ba8d560480c591401dd114411510357e7c0cea
pv: added kemi functions to manage avps
src/modules/pv/pv.c