Merge remote branch 'origin/andrei/blst_send_flags'
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit04f55d6c20fbb7628b3c672a5df5a0a1e2c67114
tree7cf0577b946556a1fec7819e52371862964d090e
parent08811a87aabf59520a8fac92bd202e9a9a916439
parent4bb4f8527673e69ecb8c66ad32ae236b200cecd7
Merge remote branch 'origin/andrei/blst_send_flags'

Support for blacklist ignore flags, both global and on a per
message basis.
E.g.:
per message:
if (method=~"MESSAGE")
blst_set_ignore(6);

global:
sercmd cfg.set_now_int core dst_blacklist_tcp_imask 16

* origin/andrei/blst_send_flags:
  NEWS: minor blacklist flag number correction
  tm: blacklist on 503 reply fixed for send flags
  NEWS: mentioned blacklist ignore masks
  core: cfg script support for blacklist ignore masks
  blst: global config variables for ignoring blacklist events
  blst: docs for blst_{set,clear}_ignore script functions
  blst: functions for ignoring blacklist events
  blst: use dst_blacklist_force_add
  tm: simplified blacklist add code
  blacklist: ignore mask support
  tm: updated to the new snd_flags_t structure
  core: send_flags preliminary blacklist support

Conflicts:
NEWS
cfg.lex
cfg.y
dst_blacklist.h
17 files changed:
NEWS
action.c
cfg.lex
cfg.y
cfg_core.c
cfg_core.h
dst_blacklist.c
dst_blacklist.h
forward.c
ip_addr.h
modules/tm/t_reply.c
modules/tm/timer.c
modules/tm/uac.c
parser/msg_parser.h
sctp_server.c
tcp_main.c
tcp_read.c