core: fix return not working inside a while() loop
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit0581efe06a8fb0ffe15542c343ae7ac0bc20cbbb
tree3e7c3745bb491c8d9117e956f549868733e9312c
parentd91a9b021c494678cd20bc3fd444f9d4d565ec65
core: fix return not working inside a while() loop

Reported-by: Juha Heinanen jh tutpro com
Closes: FlySpray#46.
action.c