call_obj: KEMI functions call_obj.get and call_obj.free
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit0669b71f52e5c5e1ee942921251787e28c968ea4
tree5017cb790927e19ea2a6fa5c3c6c178e0595386f
parenta58b4c2afbffdd2584f553f8d7d36a84d40e2aee
call_obj: KEMI functions call_obj.get and call_obj.free
src/modules/call_obj/call_obj_mod.c