Merge remote branch 'origin/sr_3.0'
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit08811a87aabf59520a8fac92bd202e9a9a916439
tree6ba18eef2b2f841fd8b560961e1e2fe45333c226
parent0cf3f38542375fd83d8071cd3cfa0571cf8984fb
parentfeb3478b19452fe096f33364e6a59ec57c93efbe
Merge remote branch 'origin/sr_3.0'

The dst_uri fix (see FlySpray#37) and kamctl.

* origin/sr_3.0:
  core: avoid non-null 0-length dst_uri,  ruris and path
  tm: fake_req dst_uri and ruri copy fix
  utils/kamctl: removed unsupported commands to manage lcr gateways and routes
modules/tm/t_reply.c
parser/msg_parser.c
sip_msg_clone.c