test/travis: support different debian distributions 413/head
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit09e6d5042606bf033d47a11907349ae328e20e95
tree52081b1c24da4fd0db730e7d2502b4c61b61d29e
parent43e1c7bf9674225b40de76a465407eab6404bce0
test/travis: support different debian distributions

- add some documentation
- add link to travis doc at /README.md
- add travis build status at /README.md
- use ${DIST}/rules to control the build
  this simplifies the supported modules list by ${DIST}
  it is already defined there. K.I.S.S
- install is done at debian/kamailio dir
README.md
test/travis/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
test/travis/build_travis.sh