Registrar Fix various typos
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Tue, 3 May 2016 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit0a296e5d831a5ecba6dadaa69109da8d93252275
tree8c4a87782e83e97e3596a3ee643b029714bb9c39
parent6b23c27d8406780083a6b7bb774efa2a53aea540
Registrar Fix various typos
modules/registrar/registrar.c