dialog: Add setting to loop BYE through proxy
authorAlex Hermann <alex@speakup.nl>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit0b3562ace82e089e904fbe63ee0aeb3e06c4105c
treeb9d39a1c491b45b6045c2f56fa3962604165ed27
parent497fd1a38ab655ebeb33a0db3cfd5708ca18d63a
dialog: Add setting to loop BYE through proxy

The setting "keep_proxy_rr" will add the Record-Route headers added by the
proxy to the route_set stored in the dialog. When in use, sending locally
generated in-dialog requests will loop back to the proxy with a proper
Record-Route header, including any parameters.
src/modules/dialog/dialog.c
src/modules/dialog/dlg_handlers.c
src/modules/dialog/dlg_handlers.h
src/modules/dialog/dlg_hash.c
src/modules/dialog/dlg_hash.h
src/modules/dialog/doc/dialog_admin.xml