modules_k/dialog: Add support for spiral detection.
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit0b665153a93ae7f1ff9d25b2ca1e30d9fbbe248b
treec3adef5e1f6dc4e2be02e2cbac221612560cb4a3
parent42a27402b74d44eebd702bcd5b5afa598205b520
modules_k/dialog: Add support for spiral detection.

- Introduce module parameter "detect_spirals" which controls
  whether spiraling messages should be detected or not.
- If that flag is set, dlg_onreq() will check incoming message's
  dialog identifier (except for not yet existing To tag) against
  its local set of dialogs. If a match is found, the generation of
  a new dialog will be suppressed.
- New dialog callback DLGCB_SPIRALED may be registered to allow
  custom module actions on occurrence of a spiraling event.
modules_k/dialog/dialog.c
modules_k/dialog/dlg_cb.h
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c
modules_k/dialog/doc/dialog_admin.xml
modules_k/dialog/doc/dialog_devel.xml