kemix: fix export of gete_fhost()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit0bb113dbccb8bfcc5503cc0ceecffb9319496505
treea45648d5bdcb3f6623d89fa190ea580a679ea5db
parentd6249edf97a30863a656f3d8c6ea62b55d30e0d9
kemix: fix export of gete_fhost()
src/modules/kemix/kemix_mod.c