parser: add internal flag FL_BODY_MULTIPART
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:22:23 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit0dc5f4bcc7c95bffed4855cba537ccf8a1cad876
tree34241a1ffebb845f13d1fcee3f81c75d5bf8437a
parent8fcdd23aaa49cb6c1ecb34c4c6b4a88078a860f7
parser: add internal flag FL_BODY_MULTIPART

This will be set if the body has been converted to multipart/mixed
or a new part has been appended to it. This will trigger the core
to check and fix the boundaries of the body.
parser/msg_parser.h