dialog: add dialog init, start and end timestamps to the output of dlg.briefing 2279/head
authorFederico Cabiddu <federico.cabiddu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 13:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerFederico Cabiddu <federico.cabiddu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit0eb265e6c6ee78ab3f8735ddc44fc8616ae41066
tree114faa2ff436c30c7a3306bdeb6e0c71cf4d9201
parent744c954f268dee56764ed408172b7d04b536bbff
dialog: add dialog init, start and end timestamps to the output of dlg.briefing
src/modules/dialog/dialog.c