ndb_redis: redis_cmd variadic function documentation.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:54:00 +0000 (05:54 -0400)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit1010594cf1d7df4753a61142dc86d7d04f6c4be3
tree15295560d91ba130ab11074e7dacce7bdcc1035b
parentca5e3d93e3f117651d2152dccdfd4c299bf7f508
ndb_redis: redis_cmd variadic function documentation.
modules/ndb_redis/doc/ndb_redis_admin.xml