core: function for getting the name of a protocol
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit10117562935ffef52126cce5b290213e327442bb
treec7b06d04a957d42ac73bf737ff59b11528fc4b89
parentea4ff090f11938010b3b150ebf59099b02a9d6db
core: function for getting the name of a protocol

Added a new function to ip_addr.h, for converting the internal
protocol number to an ascii name (proto2a(...)).
ip_addr.c
ip_addr.h