usrloc: use static record for expires callback in db-only mode
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit12dbf48d421680764f9e9621de9485616ca0c055
treed247cceeb779a44c87963765f862f7468349ab39
parent74375eae8f447952d17a1d89e5a62f029a15a81c
usrloc: use static record for expires callback in db-only mode
src/modules/usrloc/udomain.c