Makefile: remove SHM_MEM #define after change in commit 63cc0c1df10138
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 20:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 20:26:21 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit135ce2b5b28bc033a282565c683e1d9c7fa2d636
treef3de7554443bc68fd40421516655e9731c57949f
parentcabd13a69a81cc2b7bdb7e9ce5f23288694be78e
Makefile: remove SHM_MEM #define after change in commit 63cc0c1df10138
src/Makefile.defs