ims_usrloc_pcscf: Remove unused param "lookup_check_received"
authorCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:20:00 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:24:38 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit140ff964cb8d91ded39fff1bccd950aa0cc8d75e
tree35e58986a3e6b9a314423720f703b74c4171af4b
parentef87e27ff64d8044dde74eef9f000d5c6195b0ed
ims_usrloc_pcscf: Remove unused param "lookup_check_received"
modules/ims_usrloc_pcscf/doc/ims_usrloc_pcscf_admin.xml
modules/ims_usrloc_pcscf/udomain.c
modules/ims_usrloc_pcscf/ul_mod.c