core: support for parsing the Reason header
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:20:07 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:29:42 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit14babe144ddda744bfa1292bf37678d6f6a1c256
tree62866b811b53f86e2ee33c5967ef87ef35998706
parent3303a5b1f7c4ead6b0edd21d20e65b9957359200
core: support for parsing the Reason header
parser/case_reas.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parser/hf.c
parser/hf.h
parser/keys.h
parser/msg_parser.c
parser/parse_hname2.c
parser/parse_hname2.h
sip_msg_clone.c