rtpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity
authorRichard Fuchs <rfuchs@sipwise.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerRichard Fuchs <rfuchs@sipwise.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
commit15f226ae5317db747da1e7b6aca23ad7ba29fb59
tree9c578f25d575662846ca1afc386e7e396d4dc098
parent1f50cd26ba0db88fd5f2c33e2b44a461f471e760
rtpengine: fix issues reported by Coverity
src/modules/rtpengine/rtpengine.c