dialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit16006cd97c4eccb4b45c459a8585649450bf5772
tree7feeddbde7b0c0a5de2f9e7c5f45d4073f7337cd
parent35219960e2960359d4d8b17f1566da611554a152
dialplan: exported dp_match() and dp_replace() to kemi framework
src/modules/dialplan/dialplan.c