src/Makefile.defs: fix build on mips 1958/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commit1699dc31ffa01ec2ce94e191285ba800497e94e1
treede9ededc8ec2b467db3e4234c62b7ca0db3a3155
parent14d69ddb39cb3072fd51d6f8f053430b0750e2ba
src/Makefile.defs: fix build on mips
src/Makefile.defs