examples, modules: fix common typo [skip ci]
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 00:36:51 +0000 (03:36 +0300)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0300)
commit16bfd2deedb5a66186b77e317453561c339b3c72
tree98d22b16e4c9eb6a072011385dcbaccba74fe9ef
parent20a961624bbe164d9120b7c9ac60df8ff1daaae4
examples, modules: fix common typo [skip ci]
12 files changed:
etc/kamailio-basic.cfg
etc/kamailio-oob.cfg
etc/kamailio.cfg
misc/examples/kemi/kamailio-basic-kemi-jsdt.js
misc/examples/kemi/kamailio-basic-kemi-lua.lua
misc/examples/kemi/kamailio-basic-kemi-native.cfg
misc/examples/kemi/kamailio-basic-kemi-python.py
misc/examples/kemi/kamailio-basic-kemi-sqlang.sq
src/modules/app_java/kamailio_java_folder/java-untested/Kamailio.java
src/modules/cnxcc/example/kamailio-cnxcc.cfg
src/modules/sl/doc/sl_functions.xml
src/modules/sl/sl.c