cfgutils Export trylock function to kemi
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit17c8fad3fa5ea5c2dd1b6285508aa6156d9b4c3f
treef6863874af72c7dd7f483f58ca1789166f177c6f
parent8455b9a4ee32ed5d0dbd202ed2f94a1a2d92242d
cfgutils Export trylock function to kemi
modules/cfgutils/cfgutils.c