registrar: declare usrloc_api_t variable
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 13:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit1828803fc36c1f4dc6f6de4e14362b89ad360812
tree79924d3013ee113bbc21a062b9847bbae3cc26d3
parentc40ade61c41e33db7e7038a255a9561b60cd1693
registrar: declare usrloc_api_t variable
modules_k/registrar/reg_mod.c