modules_k/dialog: Move comment regarding dialog-destroying
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit191cc1d6437a252516d76c6249aa701a5b39b4e4
tree959c4d6621951606b1a6af4dd000e5b0856d2662
parent537dd99065f82f674fba8a5132b9cafb8735f6c9
modules_k/dialog: Move comment regarding dialog-destroying
unreference operation to proper new location.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c