core: new core event: SREV_CFG_RUN_ACTION
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:10:09 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commit1a7ef918abaa9d1fec9c9955b5a23aae5ccb4c16
tree49b38270d0238a9249294a3a5b277c69d2961742
parentc2d36c17f91dacaa242a3011394f184e43518a9f
core: new core event: SREV_CFG_RUN_ACTION

- it is fired for each action executed from configuration file
- parameters are current acction and sip message given as a void* array
  of two elements
events.c
events.h