Fix license in atomic_alpha.h
authorAndrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.ru>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit1db6c72af33b20234cc16483dc8dd56a83f514a2
tree52dfa3388809163a3ae180dd72dfd4e1c031b059
parentbdbacf559134022856f5723a91fe7e130ceada29
Fix license in atomic_alpha.h

This reverts an accidental change from 6aaba8e96fc87e1938b7abfdb5964714e4adfa3c.
atomic/atomic_alpha.h