lcr: pass gw struct by pointer to dump_gw() function
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit2116ab0803557b9f797094a5cd8ccce8f89be87e
tree9de717f924675489961d4ef64b17305cbacf28df
parent8ee81c12b60c2de74dc604f16369e5fbd38922b7
lcr: pass gw struct by pointer to dump_gw() function

- passing the struct value is inneficient due to its large size (688 bytes)
src/modules/lcr/lcr_rpc.c