sipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commit2140d0141b5a7551ebbd072d801ce2339020dac0
tree1142ae6b2db930908713499505a6611d02879d98
parent4068ddd3ca01795e5378a738756b2735508f5864
sipcapture: keep hep buffer unmodified while getting PV $hep(NNN)

- addition to GH PR #1191
src/modules/sipcapture/hep.c