ims_registrar_scscf: fix multiple contacts in 200OK
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 12:51:34 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Wed, 20 May 2020 06:28:06 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit23341c60519bd3e8eb91974c7aca0b283735665e
tree5d6e945cbf5619c131caf813d7404668fab7e49c
parentf2458a66ae46a74b83fe2a3f3886f6015249a960
ims_registrar_scscf: fix multiple contacts in 200OK

- Prevent sending of multiple contacts in 200OK reply
  for UE Re-Registration. Now S-CSCF replies with the
  exact contact for Re-Registration.
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/registrar_notify.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/registrar_notify.h
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/reply.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/reply.h
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/save.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/usrloc_cb.c