tcpops Add docbook entities to README and fix spelling errors
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit247158a15fef3db9576d0b2a22e45f5e4f7b578f
treed26d4dad855320acb29ff27d5da9679f6111cc26
parent618a0de587ef15c02bb1d73d8839253baf768467
tcpops Add docbook entities to README and fix spelling errors
modules/tcpops/doc/functions.xml
modules/tcpops/doc/params.xml
modules/tcpops/doc/tcpops.xml