test/unit: update unit test 20
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:47:31 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit25c4d4f32a4b20419e2129398678790037fc2502
tree53aaf39c90b97e5dade99705f9cff4f017ab6727
parent4ad8091da6f848ca831006d6993f45cc7b2934a0
test/unit: update unit test 20

- change stream redirection to classic 2>&1
- sh instead of bash
- change mi_fifo to jsonrpcs
test/unit/20.cfg
test/unit/20.sh