.gitingnore: set root path for binary names
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit285566bd31379ee4b6199f72c8c589a6b313bf07
tree57eafe16698d4a0f93b3618ef3054ddfa137aebe
parentaa940ed3b54c8078beba93502c17cb27327885a0
.gitingnore: set root path for binary names

- some directories containing the binary name (e.g., kamailio like in
  utils/kamctl/dbtext/kamailio/...) in path were ignored. Updated
  .gitignore to use /kamailio and /ser which according to manual should
  match on the root folder of GIT tree
.gitignore