ims_ipsec_pcscf: fixed possible use of uninitialized value in ipsec_forward()
authorAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerAleksandar Yosifov <alexyosifov@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
commit287d182453e2818c17d439ff68ddd363a86ef578
tree12262b4aaba920116263a281bc41a29d3e2765e0
parent828df22ef38a75d960cb8932a2f477ba2179e460
ims_ipsec_pcscf: fixed possible use of uninitialized value in ipsec_forward()

- related to calling "*ul.unlock_udomain"
src/modules/ims_ipsec_pcscf/cmd.c