kamailio.cfg: set cuurent version in comments
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:53:55 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit29e9f8b4eede9a5ff1a9c2f52183d6ede035c2d7
treed0e5c03cdb9470ae4af871dcff3b1287e4e42b3f
parent3e731300e54c1dd65a36b044ac05c9a31fc246be
kamailio.cfg: set cuurent version in comments
etc/kamailio.cfg