Add kcore Library to Makefile for mqueue
authorCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit2b9761703c4da297e64c49d457de2370e7381ddf
tree0b40b8314ebb0e5267ae4bd5f39dd7f95a1326ce
parent505496b29942cd0e583d6d7527a09ddfd45cdc1e
Add kcore Library to Makefile for mqueue
modules/mqueue/Makefile