db_postgres: fix, insert update should always
authorJulien Chavanton <jchavanton@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 22:34:21 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerJulien Chavanton <jchavanton@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:49:45 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit2bebdb083ba8078fa9eec237fe0b0e2134a21b9b
tree0753439aa1c8637a519bad1ae7a072f08e4f18a4
parent2fb642bd318884059c2c31487fdba9cc22aed7ef
db_postgres: fix, insert update should always

 favor unique constraint over primary key
src/modules/db_postgres/km_dbase.c