test/unit: fix bashism - echo is not portable
authorMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerMikko Lehto <mslehto@iki.fi>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 00:50:03 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
commit2c7f0b45b72aba21001ff993240a36c78000d9fb
treed925e4d24d29cb55b3a95380749163ddab4c98a6
parent2f58816d2949c499c37e959d2c0853946bb6be7f
test/unit: fix bashism - echo is not portable
test/unit/1.sh
test/unit/15.sh
test/unit/16.sh
test/unit/17.sh
test/unit/18.sh
test/unit/2.sh
test/unit/39.sh
test/unit/4.sh