Remove duplicate entry of "default_domain" in docs.
authorCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:15:46 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerCarsten Bock <carsten@ng-voice.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:20:59 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commit31d651479c210e4b1d181fc34b10aae67e716bb7
treedc26ed8356d19be9d6d13e512136d3ab7b6b482b
parentf003344fce108600c966dd3b79c5c89cb364afe5
Remove duplicate entry of "default_domain" in docs.
Remove double occurance of the CSeq Attribute in the XML.
(closes FS#246 - pua_reginfo adds duplicate cseq field in XML body on the Bugtracker)

Thanks to Andrew Pogrebennyk (apogrebennyk@sipwise.com) for pointing this out.
modules_k/pua_reginfo/doc/pua_reginfo_admin.xml
modules_k/pua_reginfo/usrloc_cb.c