Makefile:modules fixed usage of -jN flag for modules(_k,_s)
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 09:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit329e20e2a88b08f6c092d6db014a6a7f9ea67bb6
treef34cef2d7cd1c91167ab5885d454a9a5e5a4e07d
parentc4505aab3b2a945de126b617902382554837df3a
Makefile:modules fixed usage of -jN flag for modules(_k,_s)

Removed the @for construct (launched a new shell) with a @foreach construct which does a textual expansion
of the block in question (loop unrolling)
Makefile
Makefile.rules