Makefile.defs: re-enable mem join define
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit33c6aafcd46269ce283908f49fbf70b9d73624b1
tree081d0871fdc13f581042bb179c9bf5733d7a309b
parentc5aa351c7082b7a8e5358bbb4f56cb00c9b4762d
Makefile.defs: re-enable mem join define

- lost when introduced the option to select the memory manager by
  command line parameter -x
Makefile.defs